Kwadaso MP Tours Project Sites With Assembly Members

The Member of Parliament for Kwadaso, Dr  S.K Nuamah has toured electoral areas where development projects are on going.
He also visited sites where projects commenced by his outfit were nearing completion.
At Apatrapa, the MP accompanied by the elected assembly member inspected a 12 seater toilet with solar panel mechanized borehole built for the Roman Catholic School.
At Tanoso and Techiman, Dr Nuamah inspected mechanized boreholes built for the people in the two electoral areas.
The team also visited sites where the Public Utilities and Regulatory Commission (PURC) is constructing 4 boreholes.
Speaking to this reporter, Dr Nuamah said all these projects had been carefully targeted to bring development to the Kwadaso constituency.
He noted that the projects such as boreholes and toilet facilities had been constructed based on the request of the people and elected assembly members.
Dr Nuamah revealed that upon completion of these projects many others in selected places would come up.
He stressed that the people of Kwadaso needed such basic social amenities to make their lives a bit comfortable.
“These projects that have been undertaken are to make the lives of the people in Kwadaso much better since access to these are very crucial”, Dr S.K Nuamah noted.

Impressed by the work rate and number of projects at their electoral areas, Hon Gifty Amoah, Nyankyerenase assembly member speaking on behalf of the assembly members commended the MP for them.
She noted that these projects would contribute to the wellbeing of the people in Kwadaso.
The Nyankyerenase assembly member stressed that Kwadaso can now boast of such development projects because the NPP party chose a candidate who was resourceful to represent them in Parliament.
She asked that managers of the facilities keep them in good condition so that it lasts for the people.
Others who toured with the MP were the communication officer , Samuel Ofori Aboagye and elected assembly members for the respective electoral areas visited including George Owusu Ansah, Apatrapa, Andrew Fordjour, Tanoso South, Kofi Karikari, Tanoso North and David Asare, Techiman-Dechemuoso.
Source: Opemsuo.com/Micheal Ofosu-Afriyie

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button