Pictures: Asante Kotoko Unveils 8-member Management Team

Asante Kotoko 8-member Management Team has been unveiled today in Kumasi to commence their work for the Porcupine Warriors.

The Chief Executive Officer of the team, Nana Yaw Amponsah, last week released the members of his Management that he will work with in the next three seasons.

Chief Executive Officer Nana Yaw Amponsah named eight persons to assist him to steer the affairs of the club.

The Management Team has been tasked to portion Kotoko to be a corporate entity that will ultimately position itself to reclaim its pre-eminent position among the elite clubs of Africa.

The newly-appointed CEO’s Management team consists of six gentlemen and two ladies.

The members of the Management are; Former Ghana Football Association Deputy General Secretary and Club Licensing Manager, Emmanuel Newton Dasoberi (Administraive and Operations Manager) , Moses Antwi Benefo (Communications Manager), Eric Amoako Twum (Commercial Manager), Thomas Sevordzi (Finance Manager), Dentaa Amoateng, MBE (Diaspora and International Relations Manager), Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng (Head of Legal-Domestic), Nilo Effori (Head of Legal- International) and David Obeng Nyarko (Special Assistant to the CEO).

Source: / Sasu Danquah.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button