Agyeman-Manu Initiates Ghana College of Pharmacists Board Members

The Minister for Health, Kwaku Agyeman-Manu, has inaugurated the Board Members of the Ghana College of Pharmacists.

The governing board has eleven members chaired by Odeneho Kwafo Akoto III, the Paramount Chief of Akwamu Traditional Area.

Some of the members include; Pharm. Yvonne Yirenkyiwaa Esseku, Pharm. Joseph Kodjo Nsiah Nyoagbe, Dr. Emmanuel Ankrah Odame, Rev. Prof. Isaac Julius Asiedu-Gyekye, and Pharm. Samuel Kow Donkoh.

Also are; Pharm Dr. Audu Rauf, Mrs. Marina Annobea Appiah Opare, Pharm. Dr. Samuel Amoabeng Kontoh, Dr. Daniel Amaning Danquah, and Dr. Joseph Kimos Adjei.

Source: Fuseini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.