Stonebwoy Releases Tracklist For Next Album

Dancehall artiste Livingstone Etse Satekla, popularly known as Stonebwoy, has released the list of tracks on his 5th album titled “5TH DIMENSION”.

The album has 17 tracks which feature artistes including Stormzy, Oxlade, Tiwa Savage, Dexta Daps, Mereba, Jaz Karis, Davido, Shaggy, Angelique Kidjo and Maphorisa.

The album will be released on April 28.

The tracks include Life & Money featuring Stormzy; Far Away; More of You; Avawulo; Therapy featuring Oxlade & Tiwa Savage; Forget; Secret Lover featuring Dexta Daps; Run AM featuring Mereba; Into The Future and In Control featuring Jaz Karis.

Also are Activate featuring Davido; My Sound featuring Shaggy; Apotheke with Maphorisa; African System; Where is the Love; Non-Stop and Manodzi featuring Angelique Kidjo.

His first album titled Necessary Evil was released in 2013 followed by Living Stone two years later, Epistle of mma in 2017 and Anloga Junction in 2020.

In a tweet, Stonebwoy said he is eager for the world to hear the tracks.

“Can’t wait to share our master piece with the world!”

Source: opemsuo.com/Hajara Fuseini



Related Articles

Back to top button